Peoplesworth http://www.peoplesworth.com Creativity, Spirit, and Harmony in the Workplace Mon, 05 Jun 2017 11:21:57 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 Strategic Planning at Hampshire College http://www.peoplesworth.com/2011/12/hampshire-college/ Thu, 22 Dec 2011 15:58:45 +0000 http://www.peoplesworth.com/?p=1579 Jay Facilitates Open Space http://www.peoplesworth.com/2011/12/jay-facilitates-open-space/ Thu, 22 Dec 2011 14:48:22 +0000 http://www.peoplesworth.com/?p=1703 Jay’s TEDx talk – The Art of Facilitation http://www.peoplesworth.com/2011/12/jays-tedx-talk-the-art-of-facilitation-changing-the-way-the-world-meets/ Thu, 22 Dec 2011 14:27:12 +0000 http://www.peoplesworth.com/?p=1690 Facilitating a Meeting in Open Space – 12 min. http://www.peoplesworth.com/2011/12/facilitating-a-meeting-in-open-space-12-min/ Wed, 21 Dec 2011 15:01:10 +0000 http://www.peoplesworth.com/?p=1711 Recent Article: Strategic Planning in Reverse http://www.peoplesworth.com/2011/01/defining-organizational-values/ Tue, 25 Jan 2011 00:06:31 +0000 http://www.peoplesworth.com/?p=1210 Recent Clients http://www.peoplesworth.com/2011/01/recent-clients/ Mon, 24 Jan 2011 20:31:14 +0000 http://www.peoplesworth.com/?p=131 Recent News http://www.peoplesworth.com/2011/01/recent-news/ Mon, 24 Jan 2011 14:13:24 +0000 http://www.peoplesworth.com/?p=1218 Recent Testimonials http://www.peoplesworth.com/2011/01/recent-testimonials-2/ Sun, 23 Jan 2011 21:03:05 +0000 http://www.peoplesworth.com/?p=1376 Me Time http://www.peoplesworth.com/2011/01/me-time/ http://www.peoplesworth.com/2011/01/me-time/#comments Sat, 22 Jan 2011 18:48:12 +0000 http://www.peoplesworth.com/?p=905 http://www.peoplesworth.com/2011/01/me-time/feed/ 6 The Peoplesworth Way http://www.peoplesworth.com/2011/01/the-peoplesworth-way/ Sun, 16 Jan 2011 16:00:48 +0000 http://www.peoplesworth.com/?p=55